Lakeside Village Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At Lakeside Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


G
10/29/2022

Verified Resident

5 Stars to Lakeside Village managers
We would like to give 5 Stars to Brianna and Dawn at Lakeside Village. They are so helpful and work very hard. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you. George king

A
10/18/2022

Nice leasing agents. Well groomed landscape also.

L
09/23/2022

Actually a good place and well kept for very good handled pets.

S
08/29/2022

The Office Staff at Lakeside Village (1580 W 3940 S, SLC, UT), are phenomenal and service oriented and the folks who continuously work hard to maintain the beautiful landscape surrounding the units are very nice and courteous. Lakeside Village boasts of its beautiful landscaped surrounding it, and the quick response of both the office staff and the maintenance crew when something does not work or needs to be fixed. Thank you Breanna and your crew.

J
06/04/2022

Awesome place it's for people 50 and older

A
04/13/2022

(Translated by Google) It is a very warm and quiet place, you can breathe tranquility and peace. (Original) Es un lugar muy cálido y tranquilo, se respira tranquilidad y paz.

M
04/13/2022

(Translated by Google) It is a very warm and quiet place, you can breathe tranquility and peace. (Original) Es un lugar muy cálido y tranquilo, se respira tranquilidad y paz.

M
12/24/2021

It seems like a very nice appointment complex my Aunt in law lives there.

E
10/08/2021


M
08/14/2021



Lakeside Village in Salt Lake City
$500 Off Move In